Member Support

How To Cancel Amazon Prime Channel Add-On

Last Updated: Aug 10, 2018 01:38PM EDT
Please note: Deleting the Shudder app from your device does not cancel your subscription. You must follow the cancel instructions below in order to stop being billed.

If you purchased the Shudder add-on channel via Amazon Prime, you will need to go into the Video Subscription settings in your Amazon Prime account to cancel your account.

The instructions are below: Once you cancel, the renewal date in your Shudder Channel details becomes the end date, and you'll no longer be charged for it each month. However, you can continue to access the Shudder Channel through Prime Video up until the end date.

Still  need help? Contact Amazon Support.
ba0535aeabf3f87b28c20105d8978eef@shudder.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete